Our Team

Carol K. Keup Chief Operating Officer
ckeup@valleydist.com
Connect on LinkedIn LEARN MORE
Sondra Surdy PHR, SHRM-CP Human Resources Manager
SSurdy@valleydist.com
Connect on LinkedIn LEARN MORE
Conrad Kotlowski Jr. General Manager
ckotlowski@valleydist.com
Connect on LinkedIn LEARN MORE
Ron Woznock Operations Manager, CDS Transportation
rwoznock@cdstransportation.com
Connect on LinkedIn LEARN MORE
Kirk Makarewicz Customer Service Manager
kmakarewicz@valleydist.com LEARN MORE
Phyllis Savage Fleet Manager
psavage@valleydist.com LEARN MORE
Tony Makarewicz Facilities Manager
tmakarewicz@valleydist.com LEARN MORE